hello. Im not sure if Im the only one with that bug. if i try to update my skins there is an annoying bug: i upload the new zip folder-> tick "delete" at the old folder-> it says smth like: if you press submit this folder will be deleted. -> i press submit-> evry change is updated: descr, pic, the new folder BUT if you download the skin now it has the new and the old folder. thats so annyoing for newbs who dowload the skin and suddenly there are 2 folders and they have no idea which one thy have to take... do i have to delete the entire skin and upload a new one with the updated folder? if im not the only one: please, please fix that. dear admins. please
2 replies to this topic
Posted 05 August 2012 - 12:13 PM
Posted 06 August 2012 - 11:17 AM
no idea anyone?
Posted 07 August 2012 - 05:02 AM
The page is broken as hell there are many bugs. Old skins cannot be updated and the new one retain the old files and add the new files over it so you should re release the file or try to tedit the description pointing to an other download link or something like that.
2 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users